skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 26
T
Providence
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
Hough HS
FINAL
Tue Mar 11
W
Hough
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
W
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
Hough
FINAL
Tue Mar 18
W
Hough
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 25
W
Hough
FINAL
Wed Mar 26
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Thu Mar 27
W
Vance
FINAL
Tue Apr 1
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Apr 4
W
Hough
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
W
North Meck
FINAL
Wed Apr 9
W
AL Brown
FINAL
Tue Apr 22
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
W
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Tue Apr 29
W
Hough
FINAL
Thu May 1
W
Hough
FINAL
Tue May 6
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Wed May 7
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Thu May 8
T
Robinson
FINAL
Tue May 27
W
Hough
FINAL