skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9 -
Ardrey Kell
10:00 AM EST
Tue Nov 19
W
Marvin Ridge
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Weddington
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Ardrey Kell High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Myers Park
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
West Meck High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
AK
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Harding
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Berry
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
AK
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
South Meck
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
AK
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
AK
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Providence
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Feb 11 -
Catholic
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 14
W
AK
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
FINAL