skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
East Meck
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Alexander Central V Football
Alexander Central
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 - 7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Olympic
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
W
Berry
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Providence
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
Hough
FINAL