skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
Matthews SportsPlex
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Providence
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Byrnes
FINAL
Fri Sep 20 - 7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Hough
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Mooresville
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
W
Lake Norman
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Richmond
FINAL