skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 26
L
Garinger
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Garinger
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
Hopewell
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 13 -
Hopewell
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Garinger
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Hickory Ridge
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
W
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Garinger
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Independence
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Butler
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Garinger
FINAL