skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Harding University High, Alleghany Street, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 27 -
@ Forsyth Country Day
Forsyth Country Day School, Shallowford Road, Lewisville, NC, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Greensboro Day
R.J. Reynolds High School, Hawthorne Road Northwest, Winston-Salem, NC, USA
4:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 3
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Green Hope
Green Hope High School, Carpenter Upchurch Road, Cary, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Green Level
Cary High School, Walnut Street, Cary, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
North Mecklenburg High, Old Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Winston-Salem Prep
Winston-Salem Preparatory Academy, North Cameron Avenue, Winston-Salem, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Mallard Creek High School, Johnston Oehler Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
West Charlotte High, Senior Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
William Amos Hough High School, Bailey Road, Cornelius, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Vance High School, IBM Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7 -
Mooresville High School, East Center Avenue, Mooresville, NC, USA
7:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 11
L
Lake Norman High School, Doolie Road, Mooresville, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL