skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19 -
Hough
7:30 PM EST
Thu Nov 21 -
Providence
7:30 PM EST
Tue Nov 26 -
Cox Mill
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 3 -
Lake Norman Charter
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 10 -
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
7:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
Hough
7:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 19 -
Lake Norman
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 7 -
Hough
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
West Charlotte
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 14 -
Hough
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 17 -
Vance
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
William Amos Hough High School, Bailey Road, Cornelius, NC, USA
7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Mooresville
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Hough
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
West Charlotte
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
Mallard Creek
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
Hough
7:30 PM EST