skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Berry
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
North Meck
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
North Meck
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
North Mecklenburg High, Old Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
North Meck
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Vance
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
North Meck
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Feb 7 -
Mallard Creek
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Lake Norman
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
North Meck
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
North Meck
TBD
Tue Mar 3
W
North Meck
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
North Meck
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
@ Lumberton M-V Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center UNC, Chapel Hill
7:35 PM EDT