skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 22 -
Berry
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 10 -
Mooresville
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 17 -
North Mecklenburg High, Old Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 7 -
Hough
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 14 -
Vance
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 17 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
West Charlotte
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
7:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Mallard Creek
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
Lake Norman
7:30 PM EST