skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 2
W
North Meck
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
T
Olympic
FINAL
Thu Mar 5 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Mon Mar 9
W
@ Mountain Island W-V Soccer
Mountain Island
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
W
North Meck
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Tue Mar 17 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Thu Mar 19 -
Hough
Cancelled
Tue Mar 24 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Thu Mar 26 -
Vance
Cancelled
Tue Mar 31 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
West Charlotte
Cancelled
Wed Apr 8 -
Hopewell
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Mallard Creek
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Lake Norman
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Mooresville
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
North Meck
Cancelled