skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 2
W
Garinger
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
L
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Mar 6 -
Harding
Cancelled
Tue Mar 10
L
Vance
FINAL
Fri Mar 13 -
West Charlotte
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
Berry
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
Berry
Cancelled
Fri Mar 20 -
Lake Norman
Cancelled
Fri Mar 20 -
Lake Norman
Cancelled
Fri Mar 27 -
West Charlotte
Cancelled
Fri Mar 27 -
West Charlotte
Cancelled
Fri Apr 3 -
West Charlotte
Cancelled
Fri Apr 3 -
West Charlotte
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
Hough
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
Hough
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Mooresville
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Mooresville
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
West Charlotte High, Senior Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Hopewell High School, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
Cancelled