skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 2
W
North Meck
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
T
Independence
FINAL
Fri Mar 6 -
Olympic
Cancelled
Mon Mar 9
L
Independence
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Fri Mar 13 -
Hickory Ridge
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
Independence
Cancelled
Fri Mar 20 -
Independence
Cancelled
Tue Mar 24 -
Porter Ridge
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Independence
Cancelled
Fri Mar 27 -
Independence
Cancelled
Tue Mar 31 -
Independence
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Jay M. Robinson
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
East Meck
Cancelled
Fri Apr 3 -
Butler
Cancelled
Wed Apr 8 -
Garinger
Cancelled
Wed Apr 8 -
Garinger
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Rocky River
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Weddington
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Independence
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Hough
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
Independence
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Myers Park
Cancelled