skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 4 -
Olympic
4:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 6 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Tue Mar 10 -
Hough
Cancelled
Fri Mar 13 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Tue Mar 17 -
Mooresville
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Fri Mar 20 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
East Lincoln
Cancelled
Tue Mar 24 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Tue Mar 31 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Concord
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Wed Apr 8 -
Mallard Creek
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Vance
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Mallard Creek
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
North Meck
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Lake Norman
Cancelled