skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 3 -
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
TBD
Wed Mar 4
L
Independence
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
Independence
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
L
Independence
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
South Meck
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 13 -
St. Stephens
Cancelled
Mon Mar 16 -
East Meck Men's Lacrosse
Independence
Cancelled
Thu Mar 19 -
Independence
Cancelled
Fri Mar 20 -
Porter Ridge
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
Myers Park
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Independence
Cancelled
Fri Mar 27 -
@ East Meck Men's Lacrosse
Matthews SportsPlex
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Independence
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Parkwood
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Independence
Cancelled