skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 3 -
Hopewell
5:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 4
W
Independence
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
Independence
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
L
Independence
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
South Meck
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 13 -
St. Stephens
Cancelled
Thu Mar 19 -
Independence
Cancelled
Fri Mar 20 -
Porter Ridge
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
Lake Norman Charter
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Independence
Cancelled
Thu Mar 26 -
Sun Valley
Cancelled
Mon Mar 30 -
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA - Gus Purcell Stadium
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
Butler
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Independence
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Parkwood
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Independence
Cancelled