skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 4 -
Providence
Cancelled
Mon Mar 9
L
Clover High School, State Highway 55 East, Clover, SC, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
W
Lake Norman Charter High School, South Old Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
Providence High School, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 18 -
Parkwood High School, Parkwood School Road, Monroe, NC, USA
Cancelled
Thu Mar 19 -
Independence
Cancelled
Tue Mar 24 -
Porter Ridge High School, Ridge Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Cuthbertson High School, Cuthbertson Road, Waxhaw, NC, USA
Cancelled
Thu Mar 26 -
Providence High School, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
Providence High School, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Providence High School, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Ardrey Kell High School, Ardrey Kell Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
Cancelled