skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 23 -
North Mecklenburg High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
William Amos Hough High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 1 -
North Mecklenburg High School
4:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 2 -
Mooresville High School
4:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 3 -
Vance High School
4:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 7 -
North Mecklenburg High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
North Mecklenburg High School
4:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 10 -
North Mecklenburg High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Hopewell High School
12:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 18 -
West Charlotte High School
4:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 21 -
North Mecklenburg High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 22 -
Mallard Creek High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 5 -
North Mecklenburg High School
4:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 7 -
Lake Norman High School
4:30 PM EST