skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 16
L
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 17
W
Phillip O. Berry Academy of Technology
FINAL
Thu Aug 19
W
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Aug 24
L
East Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 25
L
Sun Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 26
L
Olympic High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 30
L
East Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 31
W
Rocky River High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 2
W
East Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 7
L
Butler
FINAL
Tue Sep 14
W
East Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 16
L
East Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 21
L
East Meck
FINAL
Thu Sep 23
W
East Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
W
Garinger High
FINAL
Wed Sep 29
L
East Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 30
W
East Meck
FINAL
Thu Oct 7
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 12
L
East Meck High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
L
East Meck
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
Ardrey Kell
TBD