skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 16 -
Phillip O. Berry Academy of Technology
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 19 -
Harding
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 26 -
Garinger High
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 31 -
Mallard Creek High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 2 -
West Charlotte
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Sep 7 -
Hopewell
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 15 -
West Charlotte
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Sep 21 -
West Charlotte
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 23 -
West Charlotte High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Sep 28 -
West Meck
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 30 -
West Charlotte
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 6 -
West Charlotte
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 14 -
North Meck
4:00 PM EDT