skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 22 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Tue Nov 23 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 3 -
Phillip O. Berry Academy of Technology
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 7 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 8 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 10 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 14 -
East Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 17 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 4 -
Charlotte Catholic
7:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 5 -
Olympic
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 11 -
Providence
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 21 -
Butler
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 25 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
Independence
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 8 -
Garinger
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
Rocky River
7:30 PM EST