skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 30
W
East Meck
FINAL
Wed Dec 1
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 3 -
Hopewell
6:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 7
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
Porter Ridge
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Mon Dec 20
W
Hopewell\
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
Julius Chambers
FINAL
Fri Jan 7 -
West Meck
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 11 -
Hopewell
5:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 14
W
Hough
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
@ West Cabarrus W-V Basketball
West Cabarrus
FINAL
Tue Jan 25 -
Mallard Creek
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
West Charlotte
12:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
Hopewell
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
Hopewell
6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 8 -
North Meck
5:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
Hopewell
6:00 PM EST