skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 23 -
Rocky River
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 30 -
North Meck
8:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 3 -
Corvain W-V Basketball
Rocky River
8:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 6 -
Phillip O. Berry Academy of Technology
6:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 10 -
Rocky River
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 17 -
Charlotte Catholic
8:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 4 -
Butler
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 7 -
Rocky River
8:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 11 -
Rocky River
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
Garinger
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 21 -
East Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
Rocky River
8:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
Rocky River
8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
Providence
8:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 8 -
Independence
8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
Rocky River
8:00 PM EST