skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
@ James Island Charter V Footbal
James Island Charter
FINAL
Fri Aug 27 -
West Meck
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 3
W
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
West Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
Julius L. Chambers High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
West Charlotte
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
Mallard Creek High School
FINAL