skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
William Amos Hough High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
W
Mooresville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
North Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
W
Vance High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
William Amos Hough High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Mallard Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
West Cabarrus V Football
William Amos Hough High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
William Amos Hough High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
Hough
FINAL