skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
@ Cardinal Gibbons V Football
Cardinal Gibbons High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
W
@ Highland Spring V Football
Highland Spring, VA
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
Vance High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Vance High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
Julius L. Chambers High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
Vance High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
Julius Chambers
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
North Mecklenburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Vance High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Vance High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
W
South Caldwell V Football
Chambers
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
W
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
Chambers
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
W
@ Weddington V Football
Weddington
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
Hough
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Cardinal Gibbons V Football
Carter-Finley Stadium (NC State University)
FINAL