skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 1 -
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EST
Thu Mar 3 -
East Mecklenburg High School, Monroe Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 4 -
South Iredell High School, Old Mountain Road, Statesville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 7 -
Hopewell High School, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EST
Thu Mar 10 -
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 11 -
Hopewell High School, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 14 -
1967 Patriot Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 15 -
Hopewell High School, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 17 -
Vance High School, IBM Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 22 -
West Mecklenburg High School, Tuckaseegee Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 24 -
Hopewell High School, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 29 -
William Amos Hough High School, Bailey Road, Cornelius, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 5 -
Mallard Creek High School, Johnston Oehler Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 7 -
2219 Senior Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 19 -
Hopewell High School, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 21 -
Hopewell High School, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 25 -
North Mecklenburg High School, Old Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 27 -
Hopewell High School, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT