skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 10
L
Away
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
Jay M. Robinson
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
W
Hough
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
J.M. Robinson
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
Vance
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
Jay M. Robinson
Final/OT
Tue Feb 3
W
Jay M. Robinson
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
L
J M Robinson
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Thu Feb 12 -
Jay M. Robinson
6:00 PM EST